Bible Adventures with Reid the Scroll Part 3

In Part 3 you will learn about the lives of Esther, Ruth and Elijah. Each chapter is divided into seven sections:

1. Principle
2. A Closer Look
3. Challenge for the Children
4. Challenge for the parent
5. Prayer
6. A Scroll into the New Testament
7. One Step Further

Reid will not stop “scrolling” into new content, so stay tuned!